top of page

EARN POINTS AND GET FREE DETAIL ON ANY VEHICLE YOU BRING

Here at Pike Creek detail we have started loyalty points for example if you sign up for my site which is free you get points if you take a picture and post it on your social media you get 90 points it takes 200 points to get a free level 2 detail by me personally of the date that you choose


There are over five actions and things you can do to earn these points and they are very simple as much as pressing a button on your phone to posting a picture of the last car I detailed for you on your social media and tagging me and the company

It is that easy I have sent out emails and Facebook messages so you can sign up for my site which is free that earns you points right there


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CAR KEYS

https://www.facebook.com/pikecreekdetail/ Pike Creek detail has just partnered up and got new contracts we are doing everything car keys we do remotes fobs phobics regular car keys we even do we can d

bottom of page